OUR TEAM

If the origin of the firm goes back up in 1987, its current shape was updated since 2014, with two founding partners:
Alain Cléry and Coralie Devernay

Alain Cléry

Lawyer at the Paris Bar
Lawyer at the Paris Bar from 1980, Alain Cléry founded its first law firm in 1987.

  • Alain Cléry is a former associate of Paul Mathély, well known for his worldwide work on Intellectual Property law and also of Rambaud Martel law firm, one of the most famous French Business law firm.
  • Alain Cléry holds an advanced postgraduate degree (DESS) in Intellectual Property law (Université Panthéon-Assas, Paris II) and a Certificate of Specialization in this area delivered by the Paris Bar Association.
  • He holds a Certificate of Specialization in Intellectual Property Law delivered by the Paris Bar Association
  • He manages the APRAM Commission regarding « IP in economy and unfair competition ».
  • He is member of The Intellectual Property Lawyers Association (AAPI), The International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI), The French Association for the Intellectual Property Law protection (AFPPI), The Practitioners Trademarks and Designs Association (APRAM), European Patent Practitioners Association (APEB), The International Trademarks Association( INTA) and The International Union of lawyer (UIA).

Coralie Devernay

Avocate au Barreau de Paris
Coralie Devernay is lawyer at the Paris Bar from 2006 and partner from 2014.

  • She has an Industrial Property Post-graduate degree Paris II – Panthéon Assas University
  • She received the 1rst price of the Legalbiznext concours in 2003 for an article related to Peer to Peer.
  • She also practiced criminal law by doing on-call criminal lawyer for the Paris Bar
  • He holds a Certificate of Specialization in Intellectual Property Law delivered by the Paris Bar Association.
  • She is member of The International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI), The Practitioners Trademarks and Designs Association (APRAM), The International Trademarks Association(INTA) and The International association of young lawyers (AIJA).

L’ÉQUIPE

Si l’origine du Cabinet remonte à 1987, sa forme actuelle a été actualisée depuis 2014, avec deux associés fondateurs :
Alain Cléry et Coralie Devernay

Alain Cléry

Avocat au Barreau de Paris
Avocat au Barreau de Paris depuis 1980, Alain Cléry a crée son premier Cabinet en 1987.
  • Au préalable, il a été un collaborateur de Paul Mathély, avocat mondialement connu pour ses travaux en Propriété Intellectuelle, puis du Cabinet Rambaud Martel, un des plus importants Cabinets d’avocats français de droit des affaires.
  • Il est titulaire du DESS de droit de la Propriété Industrielle de Paris II – Panthéon Assas
  • Il est titulaire du certificat de spécialisation en Droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle et de celui du Droit des nouvelles technologies, de l'informatique et de la communication, du Barreau de Paris.
  • Il dirige la Commission « la Propriété Intellectuelle dans l’économie – Concurrence déloyale » de l’APRAM (Association des Praticiens du droits des Marques et des dessins et Modèles)
  • Il est membre de l’INTA (International Trademarks Association), l’APRAM (Association des Praticiens du Droit des Marques et des Modèles), l’AAPI (Association des Avocats en Propriété Intellectuelle), l’AFPPI (Association Française pour la Protection de la Propriété Intellectuelle), l’AIPPI (Association Internationale pour la Protection de la Propriété Intellectuelle) et l’UIA (Union Internationale des Avocats)

Coralie Devernay

Avocate au Barreau de Paris
Coralie Devernay est Avocate au Barreau de Paris depuis 2006 et Associée du Cabinet depuis 2014.
  • Elle est Titulaire du DESS de Propriété Industrielle de Paris II – Panthéon Assas
  • Elle a reçu le 1er Prix du concours LegalBiznext en 2003 pour un article sur le Peer-to-Peer
  • Elle a également pratiqué le Droit pénal en exerçant des permanences pénales pour le Barreau de Paris
  • Elle est titulaire du Certificat de spécialisation en Droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle du Barreau de Paris.
  • Elle est membre de l’INTA (International Trademarks Association), l’APRAM (Association des Praticiens du Droit des Marques et des Modèles), l’AIPPI (Association Internationale pour la Protection de la Propriété Intellectuelle) et l’AIJA (Association des Jeunes Avocats)