Start-up

IP START-UP KIT

Not to wonder any more: what can we protect? When? How? Who has the rights? What is it good for ? How much does it cost? How to proceed?...

What's That

Our law-firm follow you from the beginning of your start-up to avoid copy or robbery of your ideas. A diagnostic of the whole formalities to do is held to protect and value your ideas and your know-how. Many legal solutions are proposed, by priority, depending on your needs and your budget. A listing of good practices to set up is established for you.

How much does it cost?

The first meeting is free and the diagnostic of the measures to implement and the good practices to adopt are free. A quotation, adapted to the start-up business, is proposed for each measure suggested (licence agreement, trademarks, patent, design filing, non disclosure agreement...)

OUR EXPERTISE :

  • Protect
  • Secure
  • Watch
  • Audit
  • Defend

FOR WHO?

Start-up in creation, launching, restructuring, merging or in sale.

How does it work ?

A first meeting is held to discuss about the activity of the start-up, its mode of operation, its creations, and needs. At the end of this meeting, a diagnostic is made depending on the needs and the activity of the start-up. Each case is unique and benefit from a personalized recommandations.

Protect

Proceed to the fillings recommended and draw up contracts.

Audit

Be sure of the efficiency of the protections on going and of their interest

Secure

Be sure that your rights are not in conflict with other prior rights.

Defend

Introduce useful legal actions and/or resist to abusive demands

Watch

monitor new filings to protect against counterfeiting

Start-up

LE KIT IP START-UP

Pour ne plus se demander : Que peut-on protéger ? Quand ? Comment ? Qui a les droits ? A quoi ça sert ? Combien ça coûte ? Comment procéder ?...

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

Le Cabinet vous accompagne dès la création de votre start-up pour éviter que vos idées puissent être copiées ou appropriées par d’autres. Un diagnostic de l’ensemble des formalités à mettre en place pour protéger et valoriser vos idées et votre savoir-faire est établi. Différentes solutions légales vous sont proposées selon vos besoins et votre budget par ordre de priorité. Une liste des bons réflexes à adopter vous est proposée.

Combien ça coûte ?

Le premier rendez-vous et le diagnostic des mesures proposées et des réflexes à adopter est gratuit. Un devis, adapté au marché des starts-up, est proposé par la suite pour chacune des mesures suggérées (rédaction de contrats de licence, de cession ; dépôts de brevets, marques, dessins et modèles ; accord de confidentialité, coexistence ; recherches d’antériorités surveillance, mentions légales, conditions générales de vente...)

NOTRE EXPERTISE :

  • Protéger
  • Sécuriser
  • Surveiller
  • Auditer
  • Défendre

POUR QUI ?

Les Starts-up qui veulent se lancer, qui veulent se réorganiser, préparer une levée de fonds, fusionner ou se vendre.

comment ça marche ?

Un rendez-vous est mis en place pour discuter de l’activité de la start-up, de son mode de fonctionnement, de ses créations et de ses besoins. A la fin de ce rendez-vous, un diagnostic est établi en fonction des besoins et de l’activité de chacun. Chaque cas est unique et fait l’objet d’un diagnostic et de recommandations personnalisés.

Protéger

Procéder au dépots nécessaires et à la rédaction des contrats à mettre en place, ainsi qu'a leur inscription.

Auditer

S'assurer de l'efficacité des protections deja mises en place et de leur intéret

Sécuriser

S'assurer que vos droits n'enfreingent pas les droits de tiers.

Défendre

Itroduire toutes les actions utiles devant les Tribunaux ou les offices et/ou résister à des demandes non justifiés

Surveiller

Mise en place de surveillances pour se protéger contre la contrefaçon